MA240SX | Forums

Full Version: Owner
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Who owns http://www.ma240sx.net?
is it sponsored by STFUnRace?
or is owned by George; SimpleS14???

im curious
matt's still technically the owner of the domain name.
matt hasnt posted here in a long long time .. i wonder if he lurks .. hmmmm
I own the site (i.e. forum), Mark technically owns the domain name as it resides on his server space. I can take it back, but that means I have to buy my own hosting space, hence right now you see its sponsored by "stfunrace.com" which is Mark's hosting space.

Any of this makes sense?


Matt is no longer part of this scene....but of course he can lurk around at anytime.
that's ominous .. lol
smdrcr_9 Wrote:that's ominous .. lol


ominous - threatening or foreshadowing evil or tragic developments;

Oh wha?
ohh okay. i can sleep peacefully at night now.
are all the pictures that are posted as a rotating banner cars from this forum? or other forums?
its pretty weak if its from other forums....
that's weird, it says that matt's still the owner of the domain name
roorr0 Wrote:are all the pictures that are posted as a rotating banner cars from this forum? or other forums?
its pretty weak if its from other forums....

All but one pic is from this forum. The one pic I asked the guy for permission (kouki s14 with chrome wheels).

When I get time I will seek more pics from this forum.
Pages: 1 2
Reference URL's